Elections for the 2024-2026

The process for the election of Officers and Directors will begin in October 2023. The nominating committee will present a slate of nominees at the October General Membership Meeting. Nominations will also be accepted from the floor. Nominations will accepted only with the consent of the nominee. The election will be held at the November Membership meeting . Newly elected Officers will take office on January 1, 2024 and have a two year Term of Office. Further information can be found in the Bylaws.

Officer and Director Candidates

PositionNameCivic OrganizationLink to Biography
President*Rick BoylesThaliaBoyles Bio
1st VP*Andrea LindemannOcean ParkLindemann Bio
2nd VPRick ManolioBishopsgateManolio Bio
Treasurer*George “Buddy” WallPrincess Anne PlazaWall Bio
SecretarySteve WynnePembroke MeadowsWynne Bio
Director*Ralph SaundersL&J GardensSaunders Bio
Director*Bill FilbertCypress PointFilbert Bio
Director*Al WallaceHaygood PointWallace Bio
DirectorKelly JacksonLake Smith TerraceJackson Bio
* Denotes Current Officer